evolutionvast.blogg.se

Sun haven cost
Sun haven cost






sun haven cost

#Sun haven cost free#

So again, you can discuss how you want to optimize what's available & progress your characters in a way that really benefits you both 'v'Įveryone in your multiplayer game gets to set down their own house, build, interact with everything.! Dating in game characters is free range, and iirc they planned to allow you to date other players too? not sure if that's in game yet, but I recall it being planned.Īs for story, yeah, we've both gotten to follow the story quests individually so far. My partner noticed that when I have certain perks (such as one that increases gold earned from x task) it says something like "someone already has this perk!" - & won't let them get it, & vice versa (I can't pick up the one they got). It definitely helps to have more people focusing their specialization rather than trying to cover all the areas yourself (at least until you're a higher level) But there are lots of different ways to "spec" your character, I went with ranged and my partner went with melee as far as fighting. That said, yes this game is built for the co-op experience & playing it feels that way.(to me) Players share gold pools, so be mindful of that. (one particularly pesky issue was kicking the coop player every time the co-op player earned gold) - We've played separately for a bit while we wait for things to get a bit more stable, and we had less drops today! There's been patches multiple times a day so far, & the discord has been very active. My partner and I have been playing since the game dropped, and I will warn you that we've encountered a lot of co-op issues that crashed them out of the game.








Sun haven cost